Do you see warning about our app being unverified?


If you see a warning while logging in with Google that our app is not verified, please click the button below. It will take you to your Google permissions page. Please, remove access to our app called Meet'n'learn registration and try logging in again. You should be able to log in without any problems now.

For some reason, Google remembers the old permission you granted us. We require fewer permissions now, but Google can still warn you about this change by showing our app as unverified.
Thank you for your understanding.