Friendly Native English tutor



Ben G.

Ben G.
Konto verifiziert:




English language
Vienna, Graz, Linz
Nachhilfe auch per Skype/Online möglich
15€ - 20€ für 60 Minuten
vormittags, nachmittags, abends, Wochenende
Nachhilfe an deinem Wunschort
bietet auch Gruppenunterricht an

Hi everyone! My name is Ben and I’m from England!

I was born in the south west of England and lived there until I was 18, I then moved to America and lived in all different areas for 14 years.

I also love to learn new languages which started when I moved to Spain and I’ve recently chosen to learn German so I understand how it feels to not remember a word or be embarrassed to speak to other people, but don’t worry ...that’s what I’m here for!

I have years of experience teaching students from beginners to very advanced from from all over the world.

My philosophy is that the best way to learn a language is to speak it! Which is exactly what we will do in my lessons! I will be your language parent helping you feel more comfortable to speak a foreign language! I like to focus on pronunciation so everyone will be able to understand you when you're speaking. I will develop your vocabulary so you sound more fluent and I’m able to teach all levels of grammar from the very basics to advanced.

Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I hope to hear from you all soon and I look forward to teaching you!

Cheers!



Kontaktformular